(Official Video)Kanye West ft Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Jay-Z – Monster

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I have been waiting for this video for a really long time… Ever since G.O.O.D Friday and for those who have been following Kanye’s music would know that this was one of the first songs to be released. One of the main reasons why I was so excited for this video is because this is one of only two tracks that Jigga man is on, so appalled is the other one. Overall the video was pretty much what I expected but Kanye always seems to surprise me with creative talent although this one may of not be one on his best videos. From what I know Kanye did not direct this video but you guys know he had influence on the scenes. The dark and gory visuals fit well into the music video and the 10 second feature from Rick Ross was pointless and Nicki Minaj and her twisted part was a weird addition but I guess that was the point. Lastly, I wish I got this in better quality but what can you expect the video was released a few hours ago. Enjoy and share your thoughts. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Featured, Music

Leave a Reply

